Quickly and efficiently

Medical aviation is indispensable for emergency assistance in conditions of remoteness from hospitals or for transportation of victims from emergency areas. JetUnity has extensive experience in the field of medical aviation and organizes both transport and evacuation medical flights.

The extensive capabilities of the flying stock allow us to use specially equipped planes and helicopters anywhere in the world. All the necessary equipment is available on board, depending on the purpose of the medical flight.

When transporting bedridden patients, the aircraft is adapted to your specific needs: the availability of equipment from heart monitors to lung ventilators, intensive care units and wide doorways for transporting patients on stretchers. Thorough preparation is guaranteed for all medical aviation flights with JetUnity.

Request a flight
Professional support at all stages

Highly qualified pilots will transport patients as comfortably as possible. Crew members are ready to provide first aid if necessary.

Comfort and safety

Rapidity. Thanks to the well-coordinated work of our team, we organize transportation quickly and comfortably.

Experience. JetUnity has hundreds of perfectly organized medical flights under Its belt.

JetUnity will select the ideal plane or helicopter for your needs at the best price.

Personal Manager is available to you at all times for any questions

Максимально оперативно

Медицинская авиация незаменима для экстренного оказания помощи в условиях удаленности от больниц или перевозки пострадавших из зон бедствия. JetUnity обладает большим опытом работ в сфере медицинской авиации и организует как транспортировочные, так и эвакуационные санитарные рейсы.

Широкие возможности авиапарка позволяют обеспечить полет специально оборудованными самолетами и вертолетами в любой точке мира. На борту присутствует необходимая комплектация в зависимости от целей медицинского рейса.

При транспортировке лежачих больных состав самолета адаптируется под необходимые нужды: наличие оборудования от кардиомонитора до аппарата ИВЛ, блоков интенсивной терапии и широких дверных проемов для транспортировки больных на носилках. Тщательная подготовка – гарантированное условие всех рейсов медицинской авиации с JetUnity.

Запросить перелет
Профессиональная поддержка на всех этапах

Квалифицированные пилоты осуществят транспортировку больных максимально комфортно, а члены экипажа самолета при необходимости готовы оказать первую медицинскую помощь.

Комфорт и безопасность

Скорость. Усилиями слаженной работы команды мы организуем перевозку оперативно и комфортно.

Опыт. За плечами JetUnity сотни безупречно организованных медицинских рейсов.

JetUnity подберет оптимальный самолет или вертолёт под задачу по лучшей цене.

24/7 ваш личный менеджер решает все текущие вопросы и проблемные ситуации.